play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 9386662 | 0115 9382358
3 Amber Trading Centre, Giltbrook, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2HS

Customer reviews of Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre

At Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre

5 Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre
3.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deal.

    By Richard J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 3rd mini, my first clubman, highly delighted with this car, early days yet but found the sales staff fairly disinterested, and kept jumping to the end of the completion process. Can't complain though they did the small amount of work I asked for with no fuss, and I have ended up with a car I love at a good price. (Hopefully)


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Lewis S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly what i was looking for. Great service very fast turn around!! Many thanks guys

    Reply from Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre on 14/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We're delighted that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    not happy

    By graham c on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    phoned company could not answer basic questions andy said he would ring back never did dont answer phone must be doing really well arrogance at its best.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam G on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an audi S5 from Junction 26. car in a very good condition. drives very well. very helpful staff. good value for money


  • 5

    Very good allround service

    By Derek N on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased 2 cars from Junction 26 in the last 2 years and traded in my old cars and got a good part exchange, Bothe cars were ready for me on time and to a very high standard. The prices I paid were very competitive and the staff are all very helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone to look at there collection of cars, I don't think you would be disappointed.


  • 5

    bmw ex09eum

    By phil h on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for cash on 25th 2016 from above and wanted to sell on 10th 2017, unbe known to me a finance company had taken a 60 month loan out on my number plate,all sorted now but would just like to rash at junction 26 after 1 year did all in his power to help me get the problem sorted which we have. what a service shows these lads are genuine,thanks phil haynes


  • 5

    good overall experience

    By Jonathan W on 05 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    good and easy sale with a good price given in part ex with my old car. car has had an issue a month down the line but after a lot of messing with the warranty company and them not being very good these are doing everything they can to get the issue resolved without any cost to me. i was worried after reading numerous bad reviews online but from my experience i would recommend them again and would buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Unprofessional, Untrustworthy and unreliable.Avoid

    By Riz A on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Grey Audi Q5 priced at 13.8k. Rang before visit and was told it is in immaculate condition, all necessary works carried and nothing for us to do. Agent also promised a £500 reduction. Upon arrival condition and mileage of car was not as advertised. Timing belt was 2-3 years overdue, front tyres completely worn, faulty doors, cut on seats etc.… But the car was priced at 13.5k in the showroom which we pointed out and was confirmed by sales rep. Sales rep refused to reduce price but agreed to do works for the showroom price. We expected more but agreed as finding another car would be time-consuming with finding childcare etc. Going through the payment sales rep increased the price to the online price 13.8k. We explained that this was based on the perfect condition (which it clearly wasn’t) with a reduction that was promised originally. Moreover, we had agreed on a price but the sales rep stated he had changed his mind. We immediately walked out. Avoid at all costs.

    Reply from Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre on 14/03/17

    Thanks for taking the time to review our business. We're disappointed that you feel you have had a negative experience as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Please contact Jason, the owner of the business as we would like the opportunity to resolve your issues.