play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre

At Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre

Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre
5
3.6

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Michael C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Would recommend to family and friends and would use again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sean S on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealer. Very friendly and very helpful. Good range of cars as well on site, I went to look at an Astra and bought a Leon. More than happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Good deal.

    By Richard J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 3rd mini, my first clubman, highly delighted with this car, early days yet but found the sales staff fairly disinterested, and kept jumping to the end of the completion process. Can't complain though they did the small amount of work I asked for with no fuss, and I have ended up with a car I love at a good price. (Hopefully)


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Lewis S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly what i was looking for. Great service very fast turn around!! Many thanks guys

    Reply from Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre on 14/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We're delighted that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Value

    By Emma O on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Audi A3 S-line From Here Around 2 Weeks Ago , Car Was Just As Described If Not Better , Very Pleased With My purchase A lot Of car For Its Money , Excellent Salesman Even Stayed On Till Late So We Could View the Car . Not A Typical Saleman, No Hasse,l Left Us To View The Car .All Round Plesent Buying Experience ,Would Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Terrible Experience

    By Matt B on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car sold to me has several problems. Got it home 150 miles away and the car had a coolant leak. I was told as I lived so far away to get it repaired and send the invoice made out to them so that they can claim VAT back and refund me. I have not had my refund! Also the cars rear light unit doesn't work and has been diagnosed as needing a new one, these were changed before I picked the car up as they were tinted and one was damaged. The level sensor for the front light is damaged and diagnosed as needing new. The rear tyre had several bulges on the inside wall and needed changing as it could have blown at anytime (luckily not on the way home!) All this despite it having an MOT before I picked it up! I have been continuously fobbed off, wont return my calls or my e-mail and I am being ignored.


  • 5

    Stereotypical car salesman

    By f u on 01 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys really add fuel to the untrustworthy car salesman stereotype. First I want to say that the car I purchased from them has been perfect in terms of quality and value, nothing has gone wrong after a month of driving thankfully. However aftercare and general service has been awful, and if something did go wrong I can only imagine the nightmare if would be to deal with these guys. Buyers beware, the use really idiotic and transparent sales tactics. Cars in the showroom are priced lower that what they are online. As soon as you begin to negotiate on price they dismiss it by saying 'oh this car is actually priced wrong...' then up the price by £300-£500 to the online price. Bad and pathetic tactic. Even though I saw straight through this I didn't mind as got the part exchange price I wanted. I left the showroom happy with the car, but aftersales has been pathetic as I am waiting for a cosmetic part they agreed to order for over a month, only cost £20, imagine if it was more!


  • 5

    Very positive buying experience

    By Giles A on 23 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very positive buying experience with Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre No hard selling, knowledgeable sales team, professional and pleasant to deal with. They fixed a couple of issues with the Freelander 2 I bought without question before I took collection Would recommend and use again. Many thanks Giles


  • 5

    misleading price

    By frtfrrfg6tgh n on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i found the car and i was happy with the price. I contacted them and booked an appointment to see and purchase the car 2 days later. but when i checked the car one day before going the seller put the price up untrustworthy seller


  • 5

    not happy

    By graham c on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    phoned company could not answer basic questions andy said he would ring back never did dont answer phone must be doing really well arrogance at its best.


‹ Prev Next ›