play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 9386662 | 0115 9382358
3 Amber Trading Centre, Giltbrook, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2HS

Customer reviews of Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre

At Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre

Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre
5
3.5

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deal.

    By Richard J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 3rd mini, my first clubman, highly delighted with this car, early days yet but found the sales staff fairly disinterested, and kept jumping to the end of the completion process. Can't complain though they did the small amount of work I asked for with no fuss, and I have ended up with a car I love at a good price. (Hopefully)


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Lewis S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly what i was looking for. Great service very fast turn around!! Many thanks guys

    Reply from Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre on 14/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We're delighted that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Stereotypical car salesman

    By f u on 01 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys really add fuel to the untrustworthy car salesman stereotype. First I want to say that the car I purchased from them has been perfect in terms of quality and value, nothing has gone wrong after a month of driving thankfully. However aftercare and general service has been awful, and if something did go wrong I can only imagine the nightmare if would be to deal with these guys. Buyers beware, the use really idiotic and transparent sales tactics. Cars in the showroom are priced lower that what they are online. As soon as you begin to negotiate on price they dismiss it by saying 'oh this car is actually priced wrong...' then up the price by £300-£500 to the online price. Bad and pathetic tactic. Even though I saw straight through this I didn't mind as got the part exchange price I wanted. I left the showroom happy with the car, but aftersales has been pathetic as I am waiting for a cosmetic part they agreed to order for over a month, only cost £20, imagine if it was more!


  • 5

    Very positive buying experience

    By Giles A on 23 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very positive buying experience with Junction 26 Prestige Trade Centre No hard selling, knowledgeable sales team, professional and pleasant to deal with. They fixed a couple of issues with the Freelander 2 I bought without question before I took collection Would recommend and use again. Many thanks Giles


  • 5

    misleading price

    By frtfrrfg6tgh n on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i found the car and i was happy with the price. I contacted them and booked an appointment to see and purchase the car 2 days later. but when i checked the car one day before going the seller put the price up untrustworthy seller


  • 5

    not happy

    By graham c on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    phoned company could not answer basic questions andy said he would ring back never did dont answer phone must be doing really well arrogance at its best.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam G on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an audi S5 from Junction 26. car in a very good condition. drives very well. very helpful staff. good value for money


  • 5

    Very good allround service

    By Derek N on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased 2 cars from Junction 26 in the last 2 years and traded in my old cars and got a good part exchange, Bothe cars were ready for me on time and to a very high standard. The prices I paid were very competitive and the staff are all very helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone to look at there collection of cars, I don't think you would be disappointed.


  • 5

    bmw ex09eum

    By phil h on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for cash on 25th 2016 from above and wanted to sell on 10th 2017, unbe known to me a finance company had taken a 60 month loan out on my number plate,all sorted now but would just like to rash at junction 26 after 1 year did all in his power to help me get the problem sorted which we have. what a service shows these lads are genuine,thanks phil haynes


  • 5

    good overall experience

    By Jonathan W on 05 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    good and easy sale with a good price given in part ex with my old car. car has had an issue a month down the line but after a lot of messing with the warranty company and them not being very good these are doing everything they can to get the issue resolved without any cost to me. i was worried after reading numerous bad reviews online but from my experience i would recommend them again and would buy from them in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›